Relisting fake views – ebay bug, glitch?

Has anyone noticed that when you relist your items, that once the item is live, there always seems to be 2 views?

I have noticed this for some time and no matter how many relists, it always says 2 views. This is without making more edits and just use the menu when you click the relist button.

 

This appears to be a bug or some software glitch, as there is no way that soon as you relist, your relisted items have two buyers viewing the items. It’s a bit annoying as sometimes them two fake views, are all you end up with. Lol

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply