Relisting problem

I put a old laptop up for sale and clicked on re-list automaticlly. the listing ended so I have tried to relist it and it wont let me saying ‘      You can’t relist this, because you’ve selected to automatically relist it.’ how can I break the cycle?

 

Also why is it that when I try and archive my purchased items, it says I have, but if I go back to check my purchase history the are still there?

 

hanks in advance.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply