Details changed

Hi. I purchased an item that was marked for collection only or free postage. I opted for the postage as I live 150 miles from the seller. After several weeks and several chasing messages, where I had a promise of posting this item out, the seller now says it was only ever for collection.

The details have changed and the free postage option has gone…..

 

How is this possible for an item that was sold??

 

I checked several times and every time it showed the free postage….until tonight……

 

Something has changed….HOW?????

 

(Note to self, always take a screen grab in future)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply