Payment Before Account

I made a payment to a company, but I left the window before it could redirect me to a page where it would confirm my payment and give me my item. I did this before I signed up for Paypal, and I’m not sure how to resolve it because the receipt deleted itself from my trash and didn’t seem to have the transaction code, and I can’t find any reference to it on the website. Is there any way to fix this?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply